Contact Information

CONTACT US

Ingham County Fair
700 E. Ash Street
Mason, MI 48854 
Phone: 517-676-2428
Fax:  517-676-3733

   
Fair Grounds Events Director Executive Secretary
Lindsey McKeever
Phone: 517-676-2857
lmckeever@ingham.org 
Jennifer Kiser
Phone: 517-676-2428
jkiser@ingham.org 
   


FAIR BOARD

Debbie Miller, President
millerdeb1955@mail.com 
Mike Yanz, Vice President
mikey0530@yahoo.com 
   
Sue Chamberlain - Secretary/Treasurer
skc19712009@hotmail.com 
Julie Pingston
jpingston@gmail.com 
   
Randy Maiville, Commissioner
rmaiville@ingham.org
Guillermo Lopez, Past President
guillermo3543@att.net 
   
Carol Koenig, Commissioner
carolnkoenig@aol.com
Manuel Delgado
mdj56@yahoo.com 
   
Jenean Battin
jeneanb@yahoo.com
Gary Gierke
bowtie1019655@aol.com
   
Joy Gleason 
joy.gleason@gmail.com
Cait Carpenter
cdmcarpenter@gmail.com