Fair Board

Members of the Bingham County Fair Board are appointed by the Bingham County Board of Commissioners for a four year term.The Fair Board is responsible for planning and hosting the annual Ingham County Fair held in picturesque Mason, Michigan. The Fair Board performs other duties as assigned by the County Commissioners through a resolution process.Fair Board members receive a per diem payment for Board meetings, plus a stipend during fair week.


Board Members


Mike Yanz, President
mikey0530@yahoo.com

M
anuel Delgado, Vice President
mdj56@yahoo.com

Sue Chamberlain - Secretary/Treasurer
skc19712009@hotmail.com

Guillermo Lopez, Past President
guillermo3543@att.net

D
ebbie Miller, Pas President
millerdeb1955@mail.com

Carol Koenig, Commissioner
carolnkoenig@aol.com

Randy Maiville, Commissioner
rmaiville@ingham.org

Jenean Battin
jeneanb@yahoo.com

Caitlin Carpenter
cdmcarpenter@gmail.com

Kai Christiansen
Christiansen.kai@gmail.com

Cathy Cole-Adams
colecath@comcast.net

Candace Filonczuk
c.filonzuk@gmail.com

Gary Gierke
bowtie1019655@aol.com

Joy Gleason 
joy.gleason@gmail.com

Board Meetings


Fair Board (2nd Monday of each month)
7:00 PM at the Ingham County Fair Office – Mason, MI

Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 13. 2020- vitural meeting
Monday, May 18. 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Lindsey Mckeever is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Lindsey Mckeever's Zoom Meeting
Time: Jun 8, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89439283390?pwd=bXUzMFhGM3ZRNzZERnVBbXAya01MQT09

Meeting ID: 894 3928 3390
Password: 760142
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,89439283390#,,1#,760142# US (New York)
+13017158592,,89439283390#,,1#,760142# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 894 3928 3390
Password: 760142
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc7hdEcDI8

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 19. 2020
Monday, December 9, 2019